Board of Directors

Horseshoe Lake Property Owners’ Association – Board of Directors 2020/21


President: Laura Muirhead, 519-658-3160,

Vice-President and CHA Rep: Don Wither, 705-286-3683

Past President: Jim Ross, 705-286-6691,

Treasurer: John Dippell, 705 286-1886, 519 500-6546,

Secretary: Beverley Edgar,

Lake Steward: Jeff Muirhead,

Safe Boating: Geoff Kuryliw, 613-868-7614,

Membership: Colleen Karir,

Communications: John Tittel, 416-460-4355,

Data Management and Operations: Rob Dippell, 519 572-3149,

For general inquiries, please email

Horseshoe Lake Property Owners’ Association Volunteers

CEWF – Bill Cornfield

Canada Loon Lakes Survey Program – Andy and Sylvia Campbell

Lake Steward Support – Dave Muirhead

Website – Jim Ingratta

Facebook – Heather Harris

Treasurer Support – Donna Wither