Board of Directors

Horseshoe Lake Property Owners’ Association – Board of Directors 2020/21

 

President: Laura Muirhead, 519-658-3160, blmuirhead@sympatico.ca

Vice-President and CHA Rep: Don Wither, 705-286-3683 witherfamily@gmail.com

Past President: Jim Ross, 705-286-6691, jim.ross5@sympatico.ca

Treasurer: John Dippell, 705 286-1886, 519 500-6546, jdippell@sympatico.ca

Secretary: Beverley Edgar, beverleyedgar@outlook.com

Lake Steward: Jeff Muirhead, jeffreywmuirhead@gmail.com

Safe Boating: Geoff Kuryliw, 613-868-7614, geoff@henleysolutions.com

Membership: Colleen Karir, colleenkarir@bell.net

Communications: John Tittel, 416-460-4355, johntittel@live.com

Data Management and Operations: Rob Dippell, 519 572-3149, rdippell@knells.ca

For general inquiries, please email horseshoelakeminden@gmail.com

Horseshoe Lake Property Owners’ Association Volunteers

CEWF – Bill Cornfield

Canada Loon Lakes Survey Program – Andy and Sylvia Campbell

Lake Steward Support – Dave Muirhead

Website – Jim Ingratta

Facebook – Heather Harris

Treasurer Support – Donna Wither